Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

Strong Roots Vol. 1


Zatoon is extremely excited to announce the release of the Compilation Album Strong Roots Vol. 1. This album features production and vocals from the likes of Subtle Mind, Seanote, Anrae, Shadi P, Boyan, Ill Chill and Diana Corzo.

There is no one genre to summarize the album, it is better described as a melting pot of chill Lo-Fi, Hip Hop, R&B, and progressive Electronic sounds. We are so proud of what these artists and producers have put together and can’t wait to share it with the world. Peace and Love. Listen to a clip of one of the featured tracks – Palmeras by Subtle Mind below…

Written By: Sam Howell



Stream the album now on Spotify,  Apple Music and everywhere else.

Available for purchase at Zatoon Store

Follow Zatoon on:




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest